top of page

2022-2023 Executive Board Slate Selected!

Harry B. Thompson Middle School PTSA


The Nominating Committee has submitted their nominees for the 2022-2023 Executive Board. The slate will be voted on at the March 15th PTSA Meeting at 10am via Zoom.

Co- Presidents Karen Ostrick

Tara Ginsburg

Vice Presidents

Nina Grieco

Liz Wolkoff

Shira Zatcoff

Treasurer Danielle Kurtzer

Recording Secretary Jennifer Poitrimol

Corresponding Secretary Kirstin Zollo

Delegates Shany Park

Linda DiGeronimo

Adrienne Ashkin

Xu Zhang

Jessica Goldberg

Pamela Bahiri

Gabby Platz

Additional nominations may be made from the floor from a nominee if they give written notice to Melissa Cappie, the nomination committee chair at least 2 business days prior to the March 15, 2022 election meeting. No nominations will be accepted after this date and time. Please direct all questions to Nominations Committee.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Holiday Boutique is Back!

December 1st, 2nd & 3rd - During Lunch Cash or Checks Only! We are so excited to see the return of the HBT Holiday Boutique, where children can shop for holiday gifts for their friends and family du


bottom of page